You are here

1975c Community Orchestra Program.

Loading the Internet Archive Bookreader, please wait...
Date Issued:
Title: 1975c Community Orchestra Program.
Name(s): Dale Blackwell, Director
Camp Kirkland, Associate Director
Gary Parks, Guest Conductor
Type of Resource: still image
Date Created: 1975
Date Issued: 1975
Table of Contents: Carmen Suite No. I / Georges Bizet -- Symphony No. 104 in D Major (London), I. Allegro / Joseph Haydn -- Serenade For Winds, Op. 7 / Richard Strauss -- Russian Sailor's Dance / R. Gliere -- Symphony No. 8 in G Major, Op. 88, I. Allegro con brio/ A. Dvorak.
Identifier: 1975cCommunityOrchestraProgram (IID)
Note(s): Date is approximate.
Persistent Link to This Record:
Use and Reproduction:
Host Institution: FSCJ

In Collections