You are here

19761209 SCC Dinkins Etc Program.

Loading the Internet Archive Bookreader, please wait...
Date Issued:
Title: 19761209 SCC Dinkins Etc Program.
Name(s): Bruce Dinkins, Clarinetist
Douglas Kerley, Pianist
Zelma Bokser, Violist
Type of Resource: still image
Date Created: 1976-12-09
Date Issued: 1976-12-09
Table of Contents: Sonata for Clarinet and Piano (Allegro Tristamente, Romanza, Allegro Con Fuoco) / Francis Poulenc (1899-1963) -- Sonata for Clarinet and Piano, Opus 120, No. 2 (Allegro amabile, Appassionato, ma non troppo Allegro, Sostenuto, Allegro non troppo) / Johannes Brahms -- Trio in E. flat major (Andante, Menuetto, Allegretto) / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) -- Variations Sur Un Air Du Pays D'Oc / Louis Caliuzac.
Identifier: 19761209SCCDinkinsEtcProgram (IID)
Persistent Link to This Record:
Use and Reproduction:
Host Institution: FSCJ

In Collections