You are here

19780413 Student Recital Program.

Loading the Internet Archive Bookreader, please wait...
Date Issued:
Title: 19780413 Student Recital Program.
Name(s): Melanie Pugh, Clarinetist
Marilyn Barnett Earp, Pianist
Type of Resource: still image
Date Created: 1978-04-13
Date Issued: 1978-04-13
Table of Contents: Concerto in A Major, K. 622 / W.A. Mozart -- Concertpiece No. 1 in F minor, Opus 113, Assisted by Mr. Bruce Dinkins / Felix Mendelssohn -- Concertino / Giuseppe Tartini, arranged by Gordon Jacob -- Variations Sur Un Air Du Pays D’oc / Louis Cahuzac.
Identifier: 19780413StudentRecitalProgram (IID)
Persistent Link to This Record:
Use and Reproduction:
Host Institution: FSCJ

In Collections