You are here

19790405 Faculty Recital Program.

Loading the Internet Archive Bookreader, please wait...
Date Issued:
Title: 19790405 Faculty Recital Program.
Name(s): Debra Boyd, Oboe
Marilyn Barnett, Piano
Type of Resource: still image
Date Created: 1979-04-05
Date Issued: 1979-04-05
Table of Contents: Sonata in A Minor / Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) -- Sonata (after the Quartet for Oboe and Strings in F Major, K. 370) / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, arranged by W. Salomon -- Trio for Piano, Oboe and Horn, Op. 88 / Carol Reinecke (1824-1910) -- Sonata for Oboe and Piano, Op. 166 / Camille Saint-Saens (1835-1921).
Identifier: 19790405FacultyRecitalProgram (IID)
Persistent Link to This Record:
Use and Reproduction:
Host Institution: FSCJ

In Collections