You are here


Loading the Internet Archive Bookreader, please wait...
Date Issued:
Title: Program.
Name(s): McCulough, Ken, Director
Pettergrew, Johnny L., Scenic/Lighting Design
Allesandri-Bruce, Alex, Costume Design
Marquis, Melissa, Sound Design
Type of Resource: still image
Date Created: 1996-10
Date Issued: 1996-10
Extent: 4 pages
Identifier: OurCountrysGoodProgram (IID)
Note(s): FSCJ Faculty and staff can locate a video recording of this production by searching in Canvas Commons
Play ran October 31-November 10, 1996
Written by Timberlake Wertenbaker, winner of the 1998 London Drama Critics Award and the Olivier Award for Best New Play of the Year.
Cast: Randall D. Adkison, Del Austin, Jack Barnard, Brenda Benfield, Cricket Burch, Carolyn E. W. Cobb, Lisa M. Fairbrother, Pam Jackson, T.J. Ming, Eric K. Platon, Michael J. VonBalson, ]r., Kenneth E. Walker, and Shawn M. Westmoreland.
Persistent Link to This Record:
Use and Reproduction:
Host Institution: FSCJ

In Collections