You are here


Loading the Internet Archive Bookreader, please wait...
Date Issued:
Title: Program.
Name(s): Beth Harvey, Producer
David De Silva, Playwright
Dr. Paul Weikle, Conductor
Type of Resource: still image
Date Created: 2014-07
Date Issued: 2014-07
Extent: 36 pages
Identifier: FameProgram (IID)
Note(s): FSCJ Faculty and staff can locate a video recording of this production by searching in Canvas Commons
Play ran July 25 - August 3, 2014
Book by Jose Fernandez
Lyrics by Jacques Levy
Music by Steve Margoshes
Title Song “FAME” written by Dean Pitchford and Michael Gore
Cast: Logan Smith, Isabella Martinez, Ian Ramos, Willie Beaton II, Jasmine Walters, Keirnan O’Conner, Caitlin Couch, Jacob Sims, Jillian Parsons, Joshua Johnson, Danielle Barrie, Sophie Luedi, Brandon Hines, and Brian Alford.
Ensemble: Paul Caldwell, Savannah Connelly, Alejandro Cordero, Danielle Cox, Landon Dear, Keeley Doski, Sydney Ellis, Liam Flaherty, Eloise Frein, Sara Fullford, SummerGrace Grable, Sam Greene, Regan Gunter, Gena Heylock, Omar Howard, Winter Hughes, Mackenna Jacobs, Montanna Jenkins, Samantha Jenkins, Samantha Jones, Jackson Lamb, Savannah LeBlanc, Jasmine Luedi, Joshua Manning, Shakarah Martin, Logan Mays, Lance McGlockton, Hannah Mendillo, Erin Messersmith, Alexandra Monk, Katie Montana, Stephen Moore, Abigail Morrell, Samantha Nelson, Brittany Nievinski, Olivia Phillips, Asha Printup, Reagan Rees, Michael Senat, Natalie Skala, Jack Story, Emily Sweetz, Victoria Toney, Jacob Wall and Reece Weaver.
Persistent Link to This Record:
Host Institution: FSCJ

In Collections