You are here


Loading the Internet Archive Bookreader, please wait...
Date Issued:
Title: Program.
Name(s): Michael Lipp, Director
Beth Harvey, Producer/Program Director
Type of Resource: still image
Date Created: 2019-07
Date Issued: 2019-07
Extent: 16 pages
Identifier: NewsiesProgram (IID)
Note(s): FSCJ Faculty and staff can locate a video recording of this production by searching in Canvas Commons
The 14th Annual High School Summer Musical Theatre Experience (SMTE)
Play ran July 19-28, 2019
Music By Alan Menken
Lyrics By Jack Feldman
Book By Harvey Fierstein
Based on the Disney Film written by Bob Tzudiker and Noni White
Cast: Jessica Barone, Hazel Braunlich, A.J. DePetris, Ty Duva, Jeremy Ferri, Johnny Flannagan, Jack Folwell, Henry Franklin, Ned Franklin, Liberty Frederickson, Sam Gibson, Jackson Gloumeau, Brevan Heaton, Kaylee Hendry, Gianluis Hernandez, Joshua Lee, Ryan Lemmon, Dylan Lewis, Jade Livingston, Jake McGraw, Bryan Morris, Paris Morrison, Brendan Murphy, Nick Nasta, Samuel Nelson, Olivia Phillips, Gray Prozzi, Auggie Pulliam, Grace Royal, Matthew Royal, Ria Saldajeno, Matthew Sarmie, Jude Simmons, Ruby Simmons, Kristopher Stam, Sam Taplin, Ryleigh Taylor, Reagan Thomas, Kyle Thompson, Mickey Titus, and Johnny Warren.
Persistent Link to This Record:
Use and Reproduction:
Host Institution: FSCJ

In Collections