You are here


Download File

Date Issued:
Title: Poster.
Name(s): McCulough, Ken, Director
Parrish, Marilyn, Musical Director
Pettegrew, Johnny, Scenic and Lighting Designer
Type of Resource: still image
Date Created: 1999-04
Date Issued: 1999-04
Identifier: ReturntotheForbiddenPlanetPoster (IID)
Note(s): FSCJ Faculty and staff can locate a video recording of this production by searching in Canvas Commons
Play ran April 8-18, 1999
A musical by Bob Carlton - Loosely based on the 1950’s classic film Forbidden Planet and Shakespeare’s The Tempest.
Cast: Ann Thompson, Aaron Staton, Jacinda Frantz, Rhodie Jackson, Carey Malloy, Chris Farrell, Holly Riggs, John Harrett, Benjamin Bennett, Deborah Duval, Patricia Harmon, Laura Moss, Glen Alaric, James Fiveash, and Shawn LeNoble.
Persistent Link to This Record:
Use and Reproduction:
Host Institution: FSCJ